Office Directory

Department

Name

Duties

 Office Location

Phone

Email Address

 

 

 

 

Office of   Admission and Quality Assurance

Xinyue Li

International Student   Admission and Quality Assurance

306, Administration   Building of South Campus

029-81891161

lixy@xidian.edu.cn

Yihan Zheng

International Student   Admission (Self-supported Student, Foundation Program

306, Administration   Building of South Campus

029-81891161

yhzheng@xidian.edu.cn

Shan Huang

International Student   AdmissionCSC Scholarship, Management of Base of Foundation Program

306, Administration   Building of South Campus

029-81891161

shuang@xidian.edu.cn

Sijing Huang

International Student   Admission (Enterprise Joint Program, Exchange Program)

306, Administration   Building of South Campus

029-81891161

sjhuang@xidian.edu.cn

Xiaohong Du

Quality Assurance of   International StudentEducation and Student Status Management

307, Building 6, North   Campus

029-88202811

xhdu@xidian.edu.cn

 

Department

Name

Duties

Office Location

Phone

Email Address

Office of   International Student and Scholar Services

Daming Chen

International Student and   Scholar Service

306, Administration   Building of South Campus

029-81891038

dmchen@xidian.edu.cn

Xiaoshan Yang

International Student and   Scholar Service (Graduate Student)

307,Building 6, North   Campus

029-88204909

xsyang@xidian.edu.cn

Youyou Lu

International Student and   Scholar Service (Visa and Foreign Affairs Services)

307, Building 6, North   Campus

029-88204909

luyouyou@xidian.edu.cn

Xinpei Gao

International Student and   Scholar Service (Bachelor Student)

306, Administration   Building of South Campus

029-81891038

18363320673@163.com

 

Department

Name

Duties

Office   Location

Phone

Email Address

Office of   Partner Relations

Rong Guo

Student Study Abroad,   Confucius Institute, Program of Partner Relationship

306, Administration   Building of South Campus

029-81891028

rguo@xidian.edu.cn

Xuwen Li

Student Study Abroad

306, Administration   Building of South Campus

029-81891028

xwli@xidian.edu.cn